Ashton Winger

All 2022 Events

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

24th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

19th

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

14th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

11th

Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

7th

Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

22nd

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

7th

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

15th

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

2nd

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

9th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

3rd

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

6th

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

17th

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

24th

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

7th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

21st

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

25th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

7th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

12th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE

11th DNF

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

13th

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN - RIVER VALLEY 40

6th

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN - TRUCK COUNTRY 50

14th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN CRST TRANS. SOLUTION

15th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

6th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

9th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

14th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

17th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

18th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

BUZZE RACING B FEATURE 1

7th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

19th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

24th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

9th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

16th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

16th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

12th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

DNS

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A-MAIN: RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

8th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: INDEPENDENCE 50

14th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN #2

3rd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: FREEDOM 60

16th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 1

7th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

25th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DQ

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 2

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

17th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

5th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

15th

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 3

2nd

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

HEAT 3

DNS

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 4

1st

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

27TH POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

9th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov17

Thursday, 17 November 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 4

1st

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

UMP MODIFIEDS FEATURE

2nd

Dec1

Thursday, 01 December 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

OVERALL PRACTICE

1st

Dec2

Friday, 02 December 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Latest Photos

Team 22 Inc.
Gambler Transport
Clary’s Used Cars
Victory Circle Auto Sales
Keyser Manufacturing
Integra Racing Shocks
Cornett Racing Engines
Johnny Doan Plumbing
Dekalb
Boyd Bilt Fabrication
Collins Signs
FK Rod Ends
CSR Aluminum Fabrication
Boswell Oil Company
Wiles Racing
Wilwood
Off Axis Paint
Hoosier Racing Tires
VP Race Fuels
RSD Enterprises
Advanced Technology Motorsports
Racing Radios
Stealth Racing Carburetors
Super K Express
GW Performance
Swift Springs USA
MyRacePass